Polly Wants Some Peanut Butter

For the past two nights, I have been craving two of my favorite things in the world.. Chocolate and Peanut Butter. 

These two bad boys called out to me, Trader Joe’s 100 Calorie Chocolate Graham Toucan and 1 tbs of Natural Peanut Butter.

Simple and delicious.  Eating this reminds me of when I was a little kid.  For a treat, we would have JIF peanut butter and sheets upon sheets of chocolate graham crackers.  Ah, to be young and naive about calories 😉

9 Comments »

  1. Romina said

    Ohhh yeah!! Now we’re talking. Best combo ever.
    I used to eat nutella / pb sandwiches when I’d get home as a kid. The marriage of chocolate and peanut butter couldn’t be anymore magical.

  2. VeggieGirl said

    Oooh, what a SENSATIONAL way to enjoy chocolate and peanut butter; and in a healthier manner ;0)

  3. natalie said

    those chocolate graham crackers are so cute! 🙂

  4. magpie said

    Peanut butter is so amazing on so many things. This looks really good!

  5. oatmeal said

    Such a yummy blog entry! I didn’t even know chocolate graham crackers existed!

  6. Food will not make too many biscuits evil?

  7. mosli said

    peanut butter lovers unite! I didn’t know the TJ’s cookies are vegan… must remember this…

  8. holler said

    You have opened my world up to new and dangerously calorific snacks! It is not good, I am going to crave this now 😦

  9. veganhomemade said

    Trader Joes sure has some amazing products, and that is an amazing way to eat them!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

