IT’S FRIDAY!!

I’m SO excited for the weekend!!  I don’t have any homework and for the first time in a couple weeks, I am going to sit down and watch A LOT of TV and make some vegan staples!  I’m sure that’s not too exciting but there are so many shows on my DVR that I haven’t watched and I have be dying to see them! 

My mid-morning snack was a small apple.

For lunch I did a simple Dijon Tofu Salad and a Bowl of Fruit.

Strawberries, Grapes, and Cantaloupe.

Salad with Spinach, Carrots, Red Peppers, Cucumbers, and Dijon Mustard Tofu.

All of this came out to 342 calories, 14 grams of protein, and 12 grams of fiber.

 

5 Comments »

  1. VeggieGirl said

    Enjoy your relaxing weekend!!! :0)

  2. kterry said

    That stuff looks so good…

  3. Caroline said

    Everything looks great! How do you make your dijon tofu?

  4. trustmyintuition said

    That fruit salad looks so good. I love fresh fruit! Salad looks nice and refreshing too!

  5. I also want a relaxing weekend to do all those things I WANT to do, and not the 1000 chores I always HAVE TO do. It’s good to have time for yourself (and I would be watching shows if I had them! hehe).

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

