The Sweetest Coffee

When I visited Kath’s house for her cookout, I left with a ziplock baggie of Fresh Market Spring Blend Coffee.  The aroma of this coffee is so sweet and inviting!  It’s probably the best coffee i’ve ever had (although I haven’t had too many types of coffee) and I’ll be stopping by Fresh Market for a bag!  It definitely made breakfast a fantastic event!

Oats with Banana, Strawberries, flax, and Plain Light Silk.

With the Fantastic coffee, breakfast turns out to be 315 calories, 11 grams of protein, and 9 grams of fiber.

Have a fantastic Monday morning!

3 Comments »

  1. Evey said

    Your oatmeal looks yummy! I was contemplating having oatmeal for breakfast this morning, but I decided against it since it is so warm out here today.

    I was never much of a coffee person, but hearing such rave reviews from you and Kath about the Fresh Market Spring Blend, I think I might give it a try if I can find it here.

    Have a fantastic Monday, Ally! “See” you for lunch!

  2. VeggieGirl said

    Ahh, banana-strawberry oats – perfect way to start a Monday morning!! And that coffee sounds like a great treat as well! :0)

  3. Kath said

    Yay! Glad you liked it 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

