Looks Like Rain!

The air is cold and the sky is grey, it looks like rain!  I am going to make this post as fast as possible so I can run to the gym and beat the rain!  I really don’t want to get rained on today!  I’ll read everything you guys posted after my run 🙂

Ok, Lunch time!

Freshly cut carrots and cucumbers with 1 tbs of Annie’s Goddess Dressing

A snack bag with grapes and cantaloupe.

1/3 cup Silk Yogurt with milled flax seeds.  It doesn’t look look but it’s a great combo!

and a Veganomicon Chickpea Cutlet on a tiny bed of fresh spinach.

Lunch was 410 calories, 17 grams of protein, and 11 grams of fiber!

I’m crossing my fingers for no rain!

Leave a Reply

