Homemade Soy Yogurt!

I made homemade soy yogurt the other day and finally decided to test it out!  I love it’s flavor and it’s so much cheaper than buying store made soy yogurt.  I took about 7 pictures of the actual process so I’ll make a Homemade Soy Yogurt Post later in the day!

I wasn’t really hungry when I ate this so it’s a really light ‘breakfast’

Soy yogurt with cantaloupe and strawberries

I also mixed in stevia and milled flax seeds.

This tasty bowl was only 127 calories, 6 hrams of protein, and 5 grams of fiber.  I really hope I get my appetite back!

2 Comments »

  1. Kelly T. said

    you made your own yogurt? is the recipe up somewhere? i would love to try it.

  2. Kelly wrote the questions I had on my mind. Thanks Kelly! We want a recipe for homemade soy yogurt!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

