NEW YORK CITY!!!

I woke up at 5 this morning and went running.  I ran 3 miles in 26:18.  It was sooo cold out and all I was wearing was a t-shirt and running shorts!  Anyways, why am I up so early?  I’m going to NEW YORK CITY today!!   I wanted to get my work out done and out of the way so I could enjoy my first full day in NYC.  While in NYC, I will take pictures of my dishes and at the end of the day, post my highlights.  It should be pretty fun!  I appologize if I don’t answer all of your comments, I’m sure i’ll be pretty busy!

Anyways, breakfast this morning is Banana-Flax Oatmeal. 

292 calories, 8 grams of protein, and 9 grams of fiber.

Off to go shower! 

2 Comments »

  1. VeggieGirl said

    Girl, you BETTER be busy in NYC!! Go out there and have fun!! Blog later!! :0D

  2. hk said

    yay for NYC! have an incredible time 🙂 you’re going to my home…I miss it!! My mom said the weather has been unusually mild and sunny for March, enjoy!!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

