Banana Flax Oatmeal

Do you see all the bananas in the background?  We bought ALL of those for just one dollar at the store!  It was a great deal and since my house actually eats bananas, they won’t go to waste!  I have a really good day planned today.  I’m going running with my brother at the trail this afternoon.  Later tonight i’m going to an Easter Party.  The party should be a blast!  I’m also going to be planning our Easter Menu.  I’m making a vegan dessert! 

284 calories, 8 grams of protein, and 8 grams of fiber.

Leave a Reply

