Scrambled Tofu with a Touch of Fruit

I really was not hungry this morning.  I waited about an hour and still wasn’t hungry at all, it must be this head cold i’ve had for the past couple of days!  I decided to eat breakfast anyways but just scale it down.  I had scrambled tofu with bell peppers and a sliced kiwi.   It was small but I know it’s better than nothing at all.  I also had my cup of coffee with soy creamer.  I’ll just make a big lunch later in the day since I have some fun activities planned.  At 5:30, I have a 90 minute HOT YOGA class with my friend, Jennifer.  I’ve been looking forward to this all week!

170 calories, 11 grams of protein, and 5 grams of fiber.  

I’ve got to call Jennifer and then fill out my NCAA brackets!  The sun is shining so I might walk one of the dogs as well!

1 Comment »

  1. shrinkinglady said

    seeing your photo made me remember how good scrambled tofu is. Know what I’m adding to the old grocery list.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

