PIZZA!

I was craving pizza today. 

‘Pizza’- Vegan gourmet cheese, zucchini, spinach, broccoli, tomato sauce; all on a italian herb flat out wrap.

The edges got a little crispy but it was still really good and totally hit the spot.  My pizza comes in at 301 calories, 17 grams of protein, and 19 grams of fiber.

For dessert, I had soy yogurt, semi-sweet chocolate chips (vegan brand) , sliced almonds, and half of an apple.  287 calories, 8 grams of protein, and 7 grams of fiber.

I probably had too many mock dairy products today but I was really in the mood for them so I won’t be too strict on myself about it.  I’ll just be sure to eat a little bit more naturally tomorrow!  Tomorrow is action packed, I’m really excited for my planned work out- I’ll tell you about it tomorrow!

2 Comments »

  1. freepersonaltrainer said

    Your pizza looks so good, and good for you!

    I like what you did with the yogurt, it makes for a cute pic.

  2. veganseat said

    Thanks! It was also fun to eat, I fished out chocolate chips with the apples 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

